The Delia Project (#29): Spanish Tortilla

Spanish Tortilla

Yesterday we were wandering around the local market in St. Gallen and bought some nice salami. There was a bit left over today and on Sundays I like to peer in the fridge/pantry and pull out whatever needs eating and make a meal. Today we had potatoes, eggs and salami – so a Spanish Tortilla it had to be. I didn’t have any green pepper, but I’m sure the Munchkins didn’t miss it!

NB. My Tortilla was very flat, like a fat pancake – maybe my pan was too big? I think they are meant to be deeper than this.

Leave a Reply

